Graph Search. El nuevo motor de búsqueda de Facebook

Graph Search. El nuevo motor de búsqueda de Facebook.

3 comentarios en “Graph Search. El nuevo motor de búsqueda de Facebook

  1. I’m amazed, I must say. Seldom do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and interesting, and
    let me tell you, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The problem is an issue that too few people are speaking intelligently about. I’m very happy that I stumbled across this during my hunt for something relating to this.

  2. I’m extremely impressed along with your writing skills as smartly as with the format to your weblog. Is that this a paid subject or did you modify it your self? Anyway stay up the excellent high quality writing, it is rare to look a great blog like this one nowadays..

Responder

